Other List


Here is an overview of all the classic movies I’ve yet to see and have a craving, nay, a starvation to see:

  • Gilda
  • Of Mice and Men
  • Once Upon a Time in the West
  • The Kid
  • A Woman Called Golda
  • The Blue Angel
  • Red Dust
  • It Happened One Night
  • Metropolis
  • A Streetcar Named Desire
  • The Cranes are Flying
  • The Mirror
  • Battleship Potemkin
  • Little Vera
  • Ballad of a Soldier
  • North by Northwest
  • A Perfect Murder

 

~ by mescribe on September 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Other List”

  1. I always want to watch more classics, but I never get much farther than wanting. From your list, I’ve only seen Streetcar Named Desire.

    Goood luck with that. πŸ™‚

    Lor

    • I know, I’ve been the same way, which coincides with the fact that I’ve been bad at checking out which films I really want to see – hence, a list. πŸ™‚ Streetcar is one of the top ones for me! Well, obviously. I’ve seen way too few films with a young Marlon Brando. (I saw him singing and dancing in Guys and Dolls, that was something!) πŸ™‚ Anyway, thanks for the good luck.

      All My Best.

Leave a Reply

 
