GP: Number Three


Ordering Movies Online.

Latest purchase.

It doesn’t feel as though I’m spending quite as much money as I actually am on a few boxes made of plastic if I order and pay online (because, honestly, I could just rent them if it was only about seeing the movie itself, but adding them to my collection is such a big part of the gratification). And then there’s that lovely wait for them to arrive in the mailbox, packaged tightly in cardboard, shiny and new. Bliss.

~ by mescribe on September 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
