Blogroll


In shedding my previous skin I now realized it took away my blogroll, which is somewhat annoying that I missed it would do. To remedy the mistake I will post a list here with links to my favorite bloggers. Go check em out!

~ by mescribe on February 2, 2011.

6 Responses to “Blogroll”

  1. Oooo…I like your new layout!

  2. Thanks, hon! Felt it was time to renew myself for the new year and all. Very glad you approve!

    xxx

  3. I really dig the new look sister! Fantastic. And thank you for the shout out :).

  4. Thanks hon, so glad you like it! 🙂 Of course, I’ll yell at you any day of the week because you are so kick-ASS! 🙂 Hope the dating game is treating you fairly! x

  5. Initially, I didn’t think I was at the right site. Quite a shift from your old look. Change is good. Fresh, right?

    Thanks for the blogrollage. I’ll try not to disappoint.

    • Sorry for the confusion – Cinderella is sleeping, as ever, only it’s a bit more dark where she is now. Might be due to lack of nutrition. Just kidding. I hope change is good – I find it inspiring! And you couldn’t disappoint, Chase, why do you think you’re up there? 🙂

      All my best!

Leave a comment